Results (Re-)election of Board Members 2014

As the voting of board members for the ISDRS has finished and the ballots are counted, we are happy to announce the results.
Of all Green+ members invited to vote, 40.2% has voted.
All nominees have received enough votes to be elected. This means all 7 board members that were to be re-elected, remain in the board of the ISDRS.
And both of our new nominees have also received enough votes. So we can welcome them both to our board.

Board members who are re-elected: Pontus Cerin, Peter Dobers, Martina Keitsch, Shobhana Madhavan, Arun Sahay, Peter Schlosser and Richard Welford.

And a special welcome to our two new board members: Olawale Olayide and Joachim Spangenberg.