ISDRS Executive board 2021 announced

We are excited to announce the election of the following new members of executive of ISDRS:

  • Dr Olawale Olayide (Secretary)
  • Prof. G. Shainesh (Director of Membership)
  • Dr Hanna Ahlström (Treasurer)
  • Prof. Janaina Macke (Director of Communications)

The elected Officers will join the next President Peter Dobers and Vice President Volker Mauerhofer for a new tenure starting from January 2021. Hearty congratulations.

Click here to learn more about the governance of the ISDRS